ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 17 MAY 2007

Item 2

Nominations for Chairman of the Council:

Councillor Mrs C Pond

Mover: Councillor P House Seconder: Councillor S Murray

Item 3

Nominations for Vice-Chairman of the Council:

Councillor J Knapman

Mover: Councillor Mrs D Collins

Nomination form has been received containing the signatures of at least 12 other members of the Council drawn from at least two political groups, namely:

Councillor K Chana

Councillor M Cohen

Councillor A Green

Councillor Mrs A Grigg

Councillor P House

Councillor D Jacobs

Councillor R Morgan

Councillor Mrs C Pond

Councillor B Sandler

Councillor Mrs M Sartin

Councillor D Stallan

Councillor Mrs L Wagland

Councillor C Whitbread